Our Episcopal Congregation representing and affirming the Anglo-Catholic tradition of Episcopal Church.


Clergy and Staff

Persons in holy orders, ordained for the ministry of bishop, priest, or deacon. The Episcopal Church canons concerning ordination for these ministries are equally applicable to men and women.

-from the Glossary of the Episcopal Church


The Rev. Bradley J. Landry

The Rev. Dr. Karen Brandon
Assisting Priest

The Rev. Dr. Robert Carabin
Assisting Priest

The Rev. Sylvia Vasquez
Assisting Priest

The Rev. Dr. Joseph Webb
Assisting Priest


Erin McAdams

Organist / Choirmaster

Jennifer Davey
Head of School


Sarah Thayer

Parish Administrator


The Rev. Peter Thaddeus

Keith Davis
Parish Sponsored Seminary Candidate



The vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property. The number of vestry members and the term of office varies from parish to parish. Vestry members are usually elected at the annual parish meeting.

-excerpted from the Glossary of the Episcopal Church


Mr. Scott Flanagan
Senior Warden

Mr. Lando Morales
Junior Warden

Ms. Beverly Wong

Ms. Lucy Adams

Ms. Madelyn Allen

Dr. Linda Cook

Mr. Adam Crawshaw

Mr. Don Forisha

Mrs. Phyllis Kraft

Dr. Heather Herschell

Mr. Ryan Michaels

Ms. Blanquita Sullivan

Mr. David White